Firm Express: Turbocharge Cycle (Cycle 3) – Cardio Sculpt

I did Alison’s cardio sculpt workout on New Year’s Eve. It was a good workout, but since I was at my parents’, I was limited on weights selection. This means I had the choice of either 3 pound weights or 15 pound weights. Overall, the workouts are honestly starting to blend together. I LOVE Alison as an instructor, however, so that should be noted.

So far my weight’s hanging steady, which I suppose is good considering eating with mostly reckless abandon. Hopefully this month I’ll start to see some real results.

Leave a Reply

