Inspiring Follow

My friend Jen suggested I follow Workout Girl on Facebook. And so that translated to Spark People, and I wanted to suggest the same to anyone interested. She has such a positive outlook and is actually IN the process of losing weight, which I always find more inspiring for some reason than someone who’s already lost the weight. I’m not sure why that is? I think when someone’s already lost it, it’s like they’re standing on the other side of the river, encouraging me to swim across. Encouraging? Sure. But not as encouraging as that friend who’s swimming right along with me, as exhausted as I am, but encouraging me to not give up, and she’s right there with me. So, I’m really excited to follow Workout Girl! :-)

Spark People: http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage.asp?id=TIFFYFANNY

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/goworkoutgirl

Here’s to a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

