Need To Combat The Blahs

OK, it’s been a bad week. And I’m compounding it by eating bad and not working out. I even made an effort to run this morning, but the effort failed. I’m feeling some pressure to get on my training for my 5K because I am signing up for a race in October. But it’s been so hard to run I am starting to dread that I HAVE to do it. So since I’m not working out, my blahs are getting blah-ier. I need to workout. Stat.

Tonight I’m going to pick something I really like to do. Maybe a Firm workout I haven’t done in awhile. Or just jump on my bike. Or both! I really want to focus more on weight training, too, so there are lots of possibilities.

But regardless, tonight I MUST do something!

Leave a Reply

